Faculty :

Homepage

Major

E-mail

Resume

Classes

Donald C. Wunsch, II, Ph.D.
Director of ACIL

Mary K. Finley
Professor of ECE
EE dwunsch@ece@mst.edu   CpE 111

Ganesh Kumar Venayagamoorthy

EE

ganeshv@ece@mst.edu

Available

 

Visiting Faculty :

Larry Pyeatt   pyeattl@mst.edu    

Research Associates :

Rui Xu CpE rxu@mst.edu Available  

Ph.D. Candidates :

Homepage

Major

E-mail

Resume

 
Brian Blaha -System Admin CpE bblaha@mst.edu Available  
John Seiffertt   jes0b4@mst.edu    
Tae-hyung Kim EE tk424@mst.edu Available  

Ph.D. Students :

Homepage

Major

E-mail

Resume

 
Ryan Meuth   rmeuth@mst.edu    

M.S. Students :

Homepage

Major

E-mail

Resume

 
         

Undergraduate Students :

Homepage

Major

E-mail

Resume

 
Josh Jacob -Webmaster EE/CpE jaj1d0.mst.edu Available  
Steve MacKlin CpE sam89f@mst.edu Available  
Dao Tran EE dat8p5@mst.edu Available  
Aujaya Shrestra        

Alumni :

Homepage

Title

E-mail

Resume

Employer

Xindi Cai EE cai@mst.edu Available  
Rohit Dua   rdua@mst.edu Available  
Dr. Xiao Hu CpE xhu@mst.edu Available GE - Global Research
Dr. Wenxin Liu   wl3g3@mst.edu Available  
Dr. Alexander Novokhodko   ayn@mst.edu Available Microsoft
Arvind Nath Rapaka   arapaka@appsecinc.com   Applications Security Incorporation
Dr. Nian Zhang Assistant Professor nian.zhang@sdsmt.edu Available South Dakota School of Mines and Tech
Dr. Sam Mulder Senior Member of Technical Staff samulde@sandia.gov   Sandia National Labs
Huseyin Goksu EE goksu@sdu.edu.tr   Suleyman Demirel University
Paul Pigg   paul.pigg@boeing.com   Boeing
Vishal Agrawal   vishal@ttu.edu    
Joseph French   jcfrench@mst.edu    
Kevin Bollom   kbollom@mst.edu    
Timothy Andersen   t.andersen@ttu.edu    
Greg Bray   greg@vortexweb.com    
Nathan Calvert   ncalvert@ttu.edu    
Hsien-Chih (George) Chao   z3a81@ttacs.ttu.edu    
Nick Cobb   ncobb@ttu.edu    
Ken Cooper        
Rohit D'Souza   z6c91@ttacs.ttu.edu    
Anthony Davis   A.Davis@ttu.edu    
Paul Eaton        
Jose R. Escabi   z3b24@ttacs.ttu.edu    
Justin C. Haggard   JHaggard@ttu.edu    
Benjamin King   Z4H22@ttacs.ttu.edu    
Dr. Shuhui Li Associate Professor Z1M04@ttacs1.ttu.edu    
Dr. Danil Prokhorov   dprokhor@ford.com   Ford
Jason Reynolds        
Dr.Emad W. Saad Postdoctoral Fellow SaadE@ttu.edu    
Ihab W. Saad   iwsaad@ieee.org    
Bobby Turner        
Nikita A. Visnevski   visnev@ttu.edu
nikita@mathworks.com
   
Jeremy Watkins   z8k48@ttacs.ttu.edu    
Amit Agarwal   amit@mst.edu    
Narayan Vishwanathan   narayan@mst.edu    
Tim Watson   z3a@tt25@ttacs.ttu.edu